Jump to content

The Forum of Election Management Bodies of South Asia


11th FEMBoSA Meeting

On behalf of Election Commission of Bhutan, H.E. Major General Vetsop Namgyel, Ambassador of Bhutan to India accepted FEMBoSA Logo from Shri Sushil Chandra for Election Commission of Bhutan assuming the role of new Chair of FEMBoSA 2021-22

News Ticker
  • 11th Meeting of the FEMBoSA was hosted by Election Commission of Bhutan on 11 August 2021 in virtual format
  • Pakistan


    Election Commission of Pakistan

    Constituents of Election Commission

    Mr. Sikandar Sultan Raja
    Chief Election Commissioner
    user.jpg user.jpg user.jpg user.jpg
    Mr. Nisar Ahmed Durrani
    Member (Sindh)
    Mr. Justice (R) Altaf Ibrahim Qureshi
    Member (Punjab)
    Justice (R) Ms. Irshad Qaiser
    Member (Khyber Pakhtunkhwa)
    Mr. Shah Mohammad Jatoi
    Member (Balochistan)

    Visit Website


  • Create New...